ipl 2020 live telecast channel list

IPL 2020 Live Telecast Channel List In India And Other Countries Worldwide

Indian Premier League is the most popular Twenty20 Cricket league in the world. IPL was first started in the year 2008 by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The 13th season of Indian Premier League will be held between 19 September and 10 November 2020 in the United Arab Emirates. The title sponsor of IPL 2020 is Dream 11 while the official partner is Unacademy. Check out the IPL 2020 live telecast channel list in India and other countries below.

Star Sports has won the sole broadcasting rights for IPL in India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan and Maldives, from 2018 till 2022. IPL fans from UK and Ireland can enjoy the matches on Sky Sports. The viewers from Pakistan can watch the matches on Geo Super, while the BeIN Sports will broadcast matches in UAE and Saudi Arabia. Willow TV will live broadcast all the matches in the United States.

IPL 2020 Live Telecast Channel List Broadcast in India

IPL Live Telecast Channel List In India and Worldwide

IndiaStar Sports Network
BangladeshChannel 9
Hong KongPCCW
AustraliaFox Cricket
Africa (Sub-Sahara)Super Sport
Sri LankaStar Sports Network
BhutanStar Sports Network
NepalStar Sports Network
United StatesWillow TV
United KingdomSky Sports
Saudi ArabiaBeIN Sports
UAEBeIN Sports
New ZealandSky Sport
IPL 2020 Live Telecast Channel List in Regional Language in India

IPL 2020 Regional Channel In India

IPL 2020 Live English BroadcastStar Sports and Star Sports HD
IPL 2020 Live Hindi BroadcastStar Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD and Star Sports First
IPL 2020 Live Marathi BroadcastStar Pravah and Star Pravah HD (Only Sunday Matches)
IPL 2020 Live Bengali BroadcastStar Sports Bangla (All Matches) and Jalsha Movies HD (Sunday Matches)
IPL 2020 Live Tamil BroadcastStar Sports Tamil (All Matches) and Vijay Super (Sunday Matches)
IPL 2020 Live Malayalam BroadcastAsianet Plus (Only Sunday Matches)
IPL 2020 Live Kannada BroadcastStar Sports Kannada (All Matches) and Star Suvarna HD (Sunday Matches)
IPL 2020 Live Telugu BroadcastStar Sports Telugu (All Matches) and Maa Movies HD (Sunday Matches)

IPL 2020 Playing Teams

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

You must have noticed that IPL 2019 live telecast channel list is almost similar as compared to the IPL telecast channel list 2020. If your friend ask IPL 2020 on which channel or IPL on which channel in India, then you can easily share this article with them. I’m sure you guys are also eagerly waiting for the thirteenth edition of the biggest cricketing event. Follow us for more amazing content.

Check out the new Students Portal – Hungry Mind

1 thought on “IPL 2020 Live Telecast Channel List In India And Other Countries Worldwide”

  1. Pingback: Find Out The Most Dangerous Team In IPL 2020 - Batsman and Bowler

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top